Why does NFN say my account is already in use?
Modified on: Wed, 4 Dec, 2019 at 5:46 PM
Are you logged in with your account on multiple devices? Or did you share your login information with friends or family?
It's possible that your account is being used on multiple devices at the same time. Your account con only be used on a maximum of two devices at the same time.
If you're not logged on with multiple devices, we advise you to reset your password. In that case all devices will be logged out automatically. Always pick a strong password and don't share it with anyone. The article How to change my password? mentiones how to reset and change your password.
You don't have access to your account anymore and/or you've been hacked and your password has been changed? Please contact us through the red button bottom right.